Upcoming Training

 

To inquire about or schedule coaching, consulting or bodywork email Katie Chase via walkingkata@gmail.com.

May 2019

Thurs, May 23, 2019 [Full]
Communication Beyond Words

9am-11am | Seattle, WA; Lower Queen Anne

June 2019

Thurs, June 20, 2019 [Full]
Communication Beyond Words

9:30am-11:30am | Seattle, WA; Lower Queen Anne

July 2019

Thurs, July 11, 2019 [Full]
Communication Beyond Words

9:30am-11:30am | Seattle, WA; Lower Queen Anne | $35

August 2019

Thurs, Aug 15, 2019
Communication Beyond Words
9:30am-11:30am | Seattle, WA; Lower Queen Anne | $35, open to anyone
REGISTER

Sun-Tues, Aug 18-20, 2019
Zero Balancing I with Faculty Katie Chase
Seattle, WA; Lower Queen Anne | Seattle, WA
REGISTER

Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Zero Balancing Study Call with Founder Dr. Fritz Smith and Katie Chase

9-10am PT / 12-1pm ET | Online (Zoom) | Free
Pre-req: Zero Balancing I
REGISTER

September 2019

Tuesday, Sept 10, 2019
Communication Beyond Words
Time: TBA
The Collective 400 Dexter Ave N, Seattle, WA 98109
email walkingkata@gmail.com for into on how to sign up

Friday, Sept 13, 2019
Zero Balancing TOPICS Call: Polyvagal Theory and ZB
with Faculty Michele Doucette, DC and Megan Lavery, LAPC, LMT, NCBMT

9-10am PT / 12-1pm ET | Online (Zoom) | Free
Pre-req: Zero Balancing I
REGISTER

Tues, Sept 17, 2019
Making a Plan: Leadership Development via Improvement Kata
9-10am PT / 12-1pm ET | Online (Zoom) | $20
REGISTER

Thurs, Sept 19, 2019
Communication Beyond Words
9:30am-11:30am | Seattle, WA; Lower Queen Anne | $35, open to anyone
REGISTER

Friday, Sept 27, 2019
Zero Balancing Study Call with Faculty Judith Sullivan and Katie Chase

9-10am PT / 12-1pm ET | Online (Zoom) | Free
Pre-req: Zero Balancing I
REGISTER

October 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019
Zero Balancing Study Call with Faculty David Lauterstein and Katie Chase

9-10am PT / 12-1pm ET | Online (Zoom) | Free
Pre-req: Zero Balancing I
REGISTER

November 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019
Zero Balancing Study Call with Faculty Michele Doucette and Katie Chase

9-10am PT / 12-1pm ET | Online (Zoom) | Free
Pre-req: Zero Balancing I
REGISTER


2020

November 2020

Zero Balancing I
Fri-Sun, November 13-15, 2020
South Bend, IN AMTA-IN State Convention
Contact indiana@amtamassage.org for more information and to register







To inquire about or schedule coaching, consulting or bodywork email Katie Chase via walkingkata@gmail.com.







Learner Poster.png